Skip To Main Content

District Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Tue, May 3
Sebastian Elementary SBDM Monthly Meeting
-
Sebastian Elementary School, L B J Rd, Jackson, KY 41339, USA
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Breathitt High School SBDM monthly meeting
-
Breathitt County High School, 2307 Bobcat Ln, Jackson, KY 41339, USA
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Elementary District PLC
-
Virtual
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Curriculum Team Meeting
-
Tue, May 17
Emerging Leaders
-
Wed, May 18
Marie Roberts Caney Elementary SBDM monthly meeting
-
Marie Roberts Elementary School, 115 Red Skin Run, Lost Creek, KY 41348, USA
Thu, May 19
Highland Turner SBDM monthly meeting
-
Highland-Turner Elementary, 10355 KY-30, Booneville, KY 41314, USA
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Breathitt County School Events