Skip To Main Content

Health Services

 
Requirements for school entry:
An up-to-date Kentucky Immunization Certificate
Physical Exam
Eye Exam
Dental Exam
Birth Certificate
Social Security Number
 

Meet our Staff

Krista Helton
School Nurse
Breathitt High School
2307 Bobcat Lane
Jackson, KY 41339
Phone: 606-666-7511
Fax 606-666-7765
Email: krista.helton@breathitt.kyschools.us
 
 
Crystal Moore
School Nurse/Health Services Coordinator
LBJ Elementary
90 LBJ Road
Jackson, KY 41339
Phone: 606-666-7181
Fax 606-666-7778
Email: crystal.moore@breathitt.kyschools.us
 
 
Melissa Griffin
School Nurse
Marie Roberts-Caney Elementary
115 Red Skin Run
Lost Creek, Ky 41348
Phone: 606-666-7775
Fax: 606-666-8307
Email: melissa.griffin@breathitt.kyschools.us
 
 
Karissa Stamper 
School Nurse
Highland-Turner Elementary
10355 Highway 30 West
Booneville, KY 41314
Phone: 606-295-7128‚Äč
Fax 606-295-2710
Email: karissa.stamper@breathitt.kyschools.us
 
 
Lisa Lamb
Healthy at Work/School Lead
Breathitt County Board of Education
420 Court Street - P.O. Box 750 
Jackson, Kentucky 41339
Phone: 606-666-2491 ext. 2015
Fax: 606-666-2493
Email: lisa.lamb@breathitt.kyschools.us
 
 
Hannah Watts
District Health Service Coordinator
Breathitt County Board of Education
420 Court Street - P.O. Box 750 
Jackson, Kentucky 41339
Phone: 606-666-2491 ext. 2015
Fax: 606-666-2493
Email: hannah.watts@breathitt.kyschools.us