• Alert: Parents: Please take a moment to complete our School Climate and Culture Survey. Your feedback is important to us! See News section below.
Close alert
Faculty & Staff
Doug Noble David Napier Tami Carpenter Watkins Stephannie Henson Richard Deaton Trish Gross Pat Williams Joyce Brewer Fred Bryant Edith Shackelford Chalmer Watkins Carol Bryant Deana Moore Angela Adams Reggie Hamilton
Contact Us
Sebastian Middle School
244 LBJ Road
Jackson, KY 41339